Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Highly recommend the Service Team at Grieco Ford of Delray Beach! We've taken our Ford Escape there for the last three service appointments and have had smooth and speedy experiences, many thanks to Darlene Wehe our Service Advisor! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Highly recommend the Service Team at Grieco Ford of Delray Beach! We've taken our Ford Escape there for the last three service appointments and have had smooth and speedy experiences, many thanks to Darlene Wehe our Service Advisor, she is terrific!! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

Called Jarrod pilone about my sons 150 cause of some issues.let me tell you he’s the service manager and he took it on himself to take care of it .he said to bring it in which we did .when it was done he emailed me saying it was ready so I went to pick it up and guess what he drove it out too me .I truly appreciate that from him and the Grieco people thanks again Jarrod

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2023

Easy transaction. So happy with my brand new Bronco! Tyler was wonderful. He was willing to help however he could and was super friendly along the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

**10-16-23** UPDATE: A gentleman of a sales manager Jeff Cirks contacted me; and to keep this brief: acted with professionalism, and integrity, and we've reached an agreement that makes this situation better. He also explained the disconnect that likely caused the lack of disclosure to happen; whatever the case, when he was presented with the situation, he did as much of the "right thing" as one could reasonably hope for. GREICO AUTO GROUP-- DON'T LET THIS MAN GO.. and allow him to lead with integrity, even if that means you occasionally make less $$. Sometimes you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2023

Love my Cobra snake! Great experience with their team. They explained everything about the car in detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2023

Bearing in mind that this is a dealership I rate them highly on many aspects …

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2023

My salesman, Tanner Franskousky is the best. Very customer service oriented, honest and trustworthy. The showroom is immaculate and very comfortable. There was good inventory to choose from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2023

It was the quickest transaction I’ve had buying a car. Not too much going back and forth. I thought it was a fair deal and I love the SUV

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2023

I went into Greico Ford to look at cars as my lease was snout to end. I was greeted by Tanner who was friendly, knowledgeable and respectful. I never felt pressured and I planned to look at other cars but I fell in love with the Mustang and was ready fora change and Michael (the manager) and Tanner and Donovan (finance) made it easy and fun. I left the dealership with a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2023

Good people we got the car we what it my wife told them what we are looking for he told us let me check he got the perfect medium SUV Thank you Hassan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2023

Best car buying experience we’ve ever had. Would recommend to everyone. Excellent car dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Excellent to deal with, planned out experience by Lydia and the staff! I would highly recommend anyone looking for their next vehicle to go to Grieco Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Purchased a 2016 Ford Escape in mid-November for my dad who is living in Delray. Had to bring it in for service at the end of December, turns out it needed a new battery and cables which are not covered under the regular warranty OR the extra warranty I purchased because it is considered "normal wear and tear", which I was not aware of when I purchased the extra warranty since I was told it would cover everything on the car. I had NO issues with Scott, our salesman or Trevor, our service writer, however, I did have an ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

Mustafa was very professional, informative, kind, and readily available to answer any questions I had. Unfortunately, I decided to move on due to the inability to negotiate a lower price or free warranty. But a great overall experience as this was my first time going to a dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

My wife and I purchased a 2022 Ford Edge from Marvin Saunders a few weeks ago and had a great experience. He is totally professional as a salesperson but his extra effort following up on some of the details after the sale is what sets him apart. I would highly recommend Marvin to anyone looking for a Ford. Mike & Renee O'Connell

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

MY NAME IS FRANK AND I OWN A 2021 FORD EXPEDITION MAX . I WOULD LIKE TO EXPRESS MY GRATITUDE AND APPRECIATION FOR THE EXCELLENT SERVICE, PERFORMANCE AND PROFESSIONALISM TO THE SERVICE MANAGER MR. HOLGER FREIMANN AND SERVICE ADVISOR TREVOR OMSTED FROM GRIECO FORD OF DELRAY! I RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP VERY HIGHLY AND I AM VERY SATISFIED, THERE SERVICE DEPT WAS TRULY OUTSTANDING!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Our recent experience with Greico Ford was outstanding. Darlene in the service department was a pleasure to work with. She went above and beyond to help me get my daughter’s car in for diagnosis. Once the diagnosis was made, she ordered the parts which were covered under warranty. We had previously tried to get in at other Ford dealerships to get the car looked at and were given a date more than a month away. Darlene had the car in within a few days of our first phone call. At the time, Darlene said the parts could take 4 to 6 ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

First class operation! Scott, Frank and Shawn were total professionals. I owned and operated a General Motor's Dealership in New York and Connecticut and when I went it to buy my car I just went through there process without going into details about myself. these people are 5 star. I own now one of the largest reputation management companies in the USA and I am very sensitive to how business treat clients because I deal with issues from businesses who have issues. Grieco is one of the best at customer care and treatment. I went to the dealership and did ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

We bought a 2020 Ford Mustang Ecoboost from Richard Goldfeder at Grieco Ford of Delray and really had the best experience ever buying a car. He got all the information regarding what we were looking for, what we had seen already, and what price he needed to beat and he came back with only one car that made sense. The car was absolutely perfect. He did not apply any pressure and simple presented what made sense considering our needs. It was a great experience all around. I will probably need another car soon and will certainly reach out to Richard again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Grieco Ford dealership at Delray Beach went over and beyond and they were all absolutely phenomenal. Berverns was my salesperson and he did everything he could to get me the truck I fell in love with. He made the impossible become possible! This was my first time ever buying a vehicle and he exceeded all of my expectations. I recommend using him as your salesperson at this dealership. He will not disappoint you! Thank you again Grieco and specifically Berverns!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

This was my first time using Grieco Ford of Delray Beach, and I must say, it left a great impression on me. If you're looking for a good and reliable maintenance rep, be sure to look for Erik Hoffman. Mr. Hoffman helped me with my service and I couldn't be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

I had a wonderful buying experience here. We live quite far away but were out for the day half looking. We knew inventory was low and we had a very specific car we were looking for. We'd already been told twice just to order it because we'd never find it. We fully expected to leave, have lunch and drive home. But my dream car as it turned out had been delivered the night before and no one had really seen it yet! Jean B. was our Sales Consultant and he was so gracious and nice. Answered every question, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

I was not able to set my phone to the Ford Pass and one of the sales personnel, Bervin Jean was able to help me and set it up I was not able to return after it was set up for another few days after and was again helpful and courteous and eager to help I did not bought my vehicle from him and was still willing to help me, a true asset to your company. R Young

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Mustafa was are salesman and he did a great jobs attending to all are needs We purchased the car Great jobs all around This is my 2nd car purchased here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Regarding my visit to the service center; Faith, was informative, well spoken, with a delightful personality. Appreciatively, Accommodated my "last minute" request! She is an asset to the customer service department!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

I've bought 5 or 6 cars from Alan Sanfillipo, and Alan is the best. He treats me with respect and is a true professional. That's why I keep buying cars from Alan. Thanks Alan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Both our sales person Lydia & the finance manager Joe worked extremely hard to find me the truck I needed at a price that worked for me. Great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Dylan Stewart you was amazing, the service was excellent very honest and professional!!! Thank you for helping us seal the deal! My mother loves her car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Ian Divittorio at Greieco Ford in Del Ray FL was our salesperson for our vehicle purchase. We were so happy to spend the morning with him as he patiently, attentively and informatively walked us through the process. I can't say enough about this dealership! It is the most beautiful and clean dealership I have ever been in and more important is run by real pros, these guys know their stuff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

An advertisement for high price trade in on my car got me in the doors to see if it were true. Broke down costs of what I would be getting for what I was giving up after all is said and done (trade-in offer - remaining balance v.s. how much out the door cost was and how much KBB price was for future trade-in on the used car I was getting). I had no reason to deal but Jordan Gantwarg really worked out a nice deal that I felt comfortable with. I was honestly more worried about the warranty ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

My experience with Todd Bracey was very smooth. He is very patient and really is helpful. Pleasure to work with. I’d recommend him to anyone going to Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

A week prior to buying the car, my wife and I met Charlotte as we were looking at the Mustang Ecoboost. Unfortunately, there was a recall on these vehicles. Charlotte and I exchanged contact information and as soon as the recall was taken care of, she immediately informed me and let me know the vehicle was available. Charlotte was very informative, knowledgeable and friendly. I would absolutely work with Charlotte again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

I have to say this was the best shopping experience ever Scott was absolutely amazing he listened to me and without the hassle of going back and fourth for hours found my F-150 with the help of Liz Hernandez I wanna thank you both for making this experience a memorable one. THANK YOU Grieco Ford of Delray.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

Thank you Frank for an awesome experience you and your sales team made my car shopping experience so pleasant. Thank you for helping me find my used fusion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

I love my Explorer ST so much I have to share my experience! I inquired online looking for my Dream car. I received a Call from the internet sales Manager Liz Hernandez she was incredibly knowledgeable on the vehicle. Answered all my questions and made finding my Beautiful ST AN Awesome experience. When I visited she greeted me and introduced me to SCOTT whom was very nice and just as informative. I was in and out in less than 3 hours! With my Beautiful new Ride. I have to say I will be coming back to buy my sons first CAR ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

Grieco Ford of Delray Beach is an amazing dealer all thanks to Liz and her wonderful team. Barenvens, David and everyone I met at the dealer are amazing. Liz was really honest with me, very friendly, caring and hardworking toward making sure I leave happy and have an incredible experience. She is definitely an asset. I drove from all the way Hialeah/Doral to this dealer in Delray Beach just because of her communication and willingness to assist. I also have to offer my special thank Barevens which was very caring and patient with me while I explore options and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

I purchased a 2012 Ford Escape and noticed a leak. Sergio immediately assigned Charlie to fix it. Both Sergio and Charlie gave excellent customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

It was a pleasure to deal with Richard. He was able to reach our goal for product and price. The process was a little too long but fairly painless. Happy with our purchase!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2020

My experience with Richard was very good I’ll always deal with him he’s such a professional at job thanks again for your great service 😎

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020

I’m very pleased with my buying experience with Mr. Chris Molina. He was very product knowledgeable, professional, and thorough. He even picked me up from the Airport when I flew in from North Carolina. He also followed up with me after the sale to see if everything was ok. Cynthia W.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020

Outstanding performance truthful person outstanding salesperson truthful person to this word very honest look you straight in the eye when you're doing the deal which is very important to me dress very nicely looks professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020

Richard is the best he helped me get into the truck that I wanted and he got me the best deal he could. No complaints here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

Incredibly helpful! Made sure to walk us through the entire process and was open about everything along the way. Made the process very easy for an inexperienced buyer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

Richard makes the buying experience a pleasure, which is something I have not experienced in the past. He is knowledgeable, courteous, professional and shows genuine interest in making sure that I purchased the right vehicle for me. Once, the vehicle was delivered, he spent time with me to ensure that I was comfortable with all the features of my new Explorer. I would not hesitate to recommend him and the dealership to all my friends. Next vehicle I buy will be easier since I will not need to shop around, I know Richard will treat me the way I believe ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

Richard was great in helping me find the car I was in need of . He took the time to hear me out and made sure that I had a car I was happy with before leaving the lot. Please go see Richard for your car needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

Richard, one of the associates taking care of selling me the 2020 Mustang, was very courteous and knowledgeable. He went out of his way to make sure I had a great experience while buying the car. He is an excellent Team member at your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2020

My visit at Grieco Ford was good, They had great customer service thanks to Chris Molina helped me get the car I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2020

I had the pleasure of having Bervans as my sales rep. He was very professional, patient, and quite knowledgeable. Thanks Bervans... I am thrilled with my 2020 Escape. Will tell my friends to visit you when they need a Ford Escape. Keep up the terrific work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020

Kenny was my sales rep He was polite and straight forward with no run arounds with anything. I’d recommend him to anybody. Good dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

Bervans was my sales rep and even though I was a bit skeptical at buying a new car at first, he made the experience exactly what I was hoping for. Polite, straight forward, pressure free and no running around. Thank you Grieco Ford for my new 2019 Mustang Bullitt!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020

I do not usually leave reviews, but I felt I should this time. My husband and I are from New Jersey and recently bought a second home in Florida. I have been having a problem with my GT350 and had it in my NJ Ford dealer 3 times in December and once in January before we left for Florida. NJ dealer repeatedly told me that “I wouldn’t worry about that noise” and that there was nothing wrong with my car. I took it in for service at Greico Ford and have never been happier. Daily Diaz was so helpful and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020

I’ve taken my car into Delray Beach grieco ford a couple of times for unforeseen issues. And the staff there has been the most pleasant staff I’ve ever dealt with. I’ve dealt with three other car manufacturers dealers. And this is also the first Ford I’ve ever owned. And I must say I will definitely be retiring to Grieco for my next vehicle. Also big thanks to Juan my service advisor for making servicing my vehicle so easy. I work odd hours and long days. And he is always able to accommodate the servicing of my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

Bervens is the best! He was very patient with me, showing me all the vehicles on my list and letting me test drive the ones I was interested in. When it came down to the insurance he told me about a different insurance company and I was able to cut the quote from my own company by half!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2019

Wife wants an Expedition, knowing this dealership sells many cars and my wife located some vehicles that she was interested in at good prices, so we decided to make a visit. Called ahead to schedule a visit because we have 2 children, one that is 18 months and being anywhere is with him should be considered a sport at this age. Cara took my call and was prefect, asking questions to obtain our info very quickly. Appointment scheduled for 12:00 but we were late of course and the baby fell asleep in the car. I got out of the car very quietly to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2019

Geico Ford of Delray Beach took great care of me. Jason Irvine made the process so simple and easy I cannot thank him enough. Definitely have found a customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019

Grieco Ford has been amazing regarding the process, Bervens Jean is the sales consultant you need to see if you want quick, honest no frills type of service. Bervins makes the process smooth and pleasant. I live all the way in Miami, to come to Del Rey says something about the staff here.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review